CFR Cluj-Napoca

  • 3rd in Romanian Liga 1

CFR Cluj-Napoca Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Nov
0 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 22 Nov
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 8 Nov
0 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, 5 Nov
5 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 1 Nov
1 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 25 Oct
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, 22 Oct
0 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 17 Oct
2 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 4 Oct
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, 1 Oct
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, 24 Sep
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Fri, 18 Sep
0 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 13 Sep
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Wed, 26 Aug
2 - 2Dinamo Zagreb wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Sun, 23 Aug
1 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Wed, 19 Aug
0 - 2
FTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Mon, 3 Aug
1 - 3FTRomanian Liga 1
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Jul
0 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Tue, 28 Jul
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 13 Jul
2 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 5 Jul
2 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jun
2 - 3FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 20 Jun
0 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 14 Jun
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Mar
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 2 Mar
2 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Feb
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · CFR Cluj-Napoca wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 23 Feb
0 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, 20 Feb
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 14 Feb
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 8 Feb
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Dec
0 - 4
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 16 Dec
2 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, 12 Dec
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 8 Dec
2 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Wed, 4 Dec
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 22 Nov
4 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 10 Nov
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, 7 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Nov
3 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Oct
2 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, 24 Oct
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 6 Oct
3 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, 3 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
3 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 13 Sep
5 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
3 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Wed, 28 Aug
1 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 24 Aug
4 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Tue, 20 Aug
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Tue, 13 Aug
3 - 42nd Leg · CFR Cluj-Napoca wins 5-4 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 10 Aug
3 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Wed, 7 Aug
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 4
FTRomanian Liga 1
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jul
2 - 22nd Leg · CFR Cluj-Napoca wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 27 Jul
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Wed, 24 Jul
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 20 Jul
1 - 4
FTRomanian Liga 1
Wed, 17 Jul
3 - 12nd Leg · CFR Cluj-Napoca wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 13 Jul
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Tue, 9 Jul
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 12 May
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 6 May
1 - 5FTRomanian Liga 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
3 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 20 Apr
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 9 Mar
3 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 17 Dec
0 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Tue, 4 Dec
0 - 3FTRomanian Liga 1
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
5 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 10 Nov
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 5
FTRomanian Liga 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, 19 Oct
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 1 Oct
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1