Caracas FC

  • 8th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Caracas FC Results

August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 7 Aug
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jul
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 22 Jul
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 16 Jul
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 8 Jul
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 3 Jul
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Jun
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 12 Jun
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 4 Jun
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 May
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 26 May
5 - 1FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sat, 21 May
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, 17 May
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Fri, 13 May
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 8 May
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, 3 May
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Fri, 22 Apr
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 17 Apr
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 13 Apr
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sat, 9 Apr
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, 5 Apr
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Fri, 1 Apr
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Mar
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 20 Mar
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 12 Mar
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional