Brechin City

  • 3rd in Scottish League Two

Brechin City Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
3 - 2
FTScottish League Two
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
0 - 2
FTScottish League Two
Wed, 26 Feb
0 - 0
FTScottish League Two
Sat, 22 Feb
0 - 0
FTScottish League Two
Sat, 8 Feb
4 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Sat, 1 Feb
1 - 2
FTScottish League Two
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
3 - 2
FTScottish League Two
Sat, 11 Jan
2 - 2
FTScottish League Two
Sat, 4 Jan
1 - 5
FTScottish League Two
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Dec
0 - 0
FTScottish League Two
Sat, 21 Dec
3 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Sat, 14 Dec
2 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Sat, 7 Dec
2 - 4
FTScottish League Two
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
1 - 2
FTScottish League Two
Sat, 16 Nov
3 - 0
FTScottish League Two
Tue, 12 Nov
5 - 2
FTScottish League Two
Sat, 9 Nov
5 - 2
FTScottish League Two
Sat, 2 Nov
2 - 3
FTScottish League Two
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
0 - 2
FTScottish Cup
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 2
FTScottish Cup
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 1
FTScottish League Two
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 0
FTScottish League Two
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 4
FTScottish League Two
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Sat, 17 Aug
0 - 3
FTScottish League Two
Tue, 13 Aug
4 - 5
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 1
FTScottish League Two
Sat, 3 Aug
0 - 1
FTScottish League Two
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
1 - 1
Montrose wins 4-2 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensScottish League Cup
Wed, 24 Jul
4 - 0
FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 16 Jul
0 - 4
FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 13 Jul
3 - 0
FTScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 May
1 - 1
FTScottish League One
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
3 - 2
FTScottish League One
Sat, 20 Apr
3 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 1
FTScottish League One
Tue, 2 Apr
0 - 3
FTScottish League One
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 3
FTScottish League One
Tue, 26 Mar
0 - 2
FTScottish League One
Sat, 23 Mar
0 - 2
FTScottish League One
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 2
FTScottish League One
Tue, 5 Mar
0 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 1
FTScottish League One
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 2
FTScottish League One
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, 2 Feb
5 - 2
FTScottish League One
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 0
FTScottish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
2 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 2
FTScottish League One
Sat, 1 Dec
4 - 1
FTScottish League One
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
3 - 0
FTScottish Cup
Sat, 17 Nov
1 - 5
FTScottish League One
Sat, 10 Nov
4 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sat, 3 Nov
2 - 1
FTScottish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 3
FTScottish League One
Sat, 20 Oct
3 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 3
FTScottish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 2
FTScottish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
3 - 2
FTScottish League One
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 1
FTScottish League One
Tue, 14 Aug
2 - 1
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 0
FTScottish League One
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 0
FTScottish League One
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
2 - 0
FTScottish League Cup
Wed, 25 Jul
1 - 7
FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 17 Jul
1 - 2
FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 14 Jul
0 - 0
Peterhead wins 5-4 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensScottish League Cup
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 5
FTScottish Championship
Sat, 21 Apr
3 - 0
FTScottish Championship
Tue, 17 Apr
0 - 5
FTScottish Championship
Sat, 14 Apr
4 - 0
FTScottish Championship
Sat, 7 Apr
0 - 1
FTScottish Championship
Tue, 3 Apr
4 - 0
FTScottish Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
3 - 0
FTScottish Championship
Sat, 24 Mar
2 - 0
FTScottish Championship
Tue, 20 Mar
0 - 3
FTScottish Championship
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 3
FTScottish Championship
Tue, 13 Mar
1 - 0
FTScottish Championship
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 0
FTScottish Championship
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 1
FTScottish Championship
Tue, 6 Feb
3 - 1
FTScottish Championship
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
3 - 1
FTScottish Championship