Watford

  • 18th in English Premier League

Watford Results

July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Jul
1 - 2FTFriendly
Thu, 18 Jul
2 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
6 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 12 May
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 May
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 23 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 15 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 7 Apr
3 - 2AETEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 2 Apr
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 9 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 22 Feb
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 15 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 19 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 2 Jan
3 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Dec
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 10 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 4 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Oct
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 26 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 2FTFriendly
Fri, 27 Jul
0 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, 21 Jul
3 - 1FTFriendly
Tue, 17 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 May
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 17 Mar
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 5 Feb
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 20 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 2 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 26 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 12 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
2 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 25 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Oct
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Sep
0 - 6FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 22 Aug
2 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 19 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Aug
3 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 May
0 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 15 May
4 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 12 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 May
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 1 May
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League