Cádiz

  • 13th in Spanish Primera División

Cádiz Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 21 Apr
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 18 Apr
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 10 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 4 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 13 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 6 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 15 Feb
0 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Feb
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
2 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 23 Jan
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 19 Jan
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 16 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 10 Jan
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 7 Jan
0 - 0
Cádiz wins 5-4 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 4 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 23 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 20 Dec
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 17 Dec
0 - 2
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 14 Dec
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 5 Dec
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 22 Nov
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 7 Nov
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Oct
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 25 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 17 Oct
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 4 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 1 Oct
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 20 Sep
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 12 Sep
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 20 Jul
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 17 Jul
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 11 Jul
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 7 Jul
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 4 Jul
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jun
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 27 Jun
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 24 Jun
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 21 Jun
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 18 Jun
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 14 Jun
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 6 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 21 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 16 Feb
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 8 Feb
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 19 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 15 Jan
3 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 1UD Logroñés wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 4 Jan
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Dec
2 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 17 Dec
0 - 1
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 15 Dec
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 8 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 17 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 1 Nov
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 18 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 12 Oct
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 6 Oct
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 2 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 17 Sep
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 6 Sep
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 18 Aug
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Jun
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 4 Jun
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 19 May
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 12 May
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 6 May
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 8 Apr
3 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 16 Feb
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División