West Bromwich Albion

  • 2nd in English League Championship

West Bromwich Albion Results

July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 11 Jul
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 8 Jul
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 5 Jul
4 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 1 Jul
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Jun
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Jun
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 3 Mar
2 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 25 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Feb
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 15 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 12 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 9 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 1 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 25 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 20 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 11 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 5 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 1 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 26 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Dec
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 11 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 8 Dec
5 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 2 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Nov
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 4 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 22 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 5 Oct
4 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 1 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 22 Sep
4 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 21 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 13 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 13 Jul
3 - 0FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 14 May
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · West Bromwich Albion wins 3-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish League Championship
Sat, 11 May
2 - 11st LegFTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 5 May
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 22 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 19 Apr
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 13 Apr
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 9 Apr
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Mar
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 13 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 1 Mar
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 19 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 12 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 6 Feb
1 - 3AETEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 2 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 21 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 1 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 26 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 14 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 7 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 3 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 23 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Nov
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 24 Oct
1 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 6 Oct
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 3 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 25 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 22 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 18 Sep
4 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 14 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Fri, 24 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Aug
7 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 14 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
3 - 4FTEnglish League Championship