AFC Wimbledon

  • 12th in English League One

AFC Wimbledon Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 3 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 24 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 20 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 10 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 6 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 3 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 22 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 19 Sep
4 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, 12 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 5 Sep
1 - 1Oxford United wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Tue, 1 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 18 Feb
5 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 11 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 1 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 11 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 1 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Thu, 26 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 7 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 19 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 16 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 13 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 22 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 12 Oct
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
Tue, 8 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 5 Oct
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Tue, 17 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 7 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 3 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 24 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 13 Aug
2 - 2Milton Keynes Dons wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 May
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 23 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Fri, 19 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 23 Mar
2 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 12 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 19 Feb
3 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 12 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
4 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 22 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 5 Jan
2 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 1 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 26 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 4 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 3
FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League One