Leicester City

  • 9th in English Premier League

Leicester City Results

July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Jul
1 - 2FTFriendly
Tue, 16 Jul
0 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 May
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 6 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 12 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Jan
4 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 1 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 18 Dec
1 - 1Manchester City wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 8 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 5 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
0 - 0Leicester City wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 22 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 25 Sep
0 - 0Leicester City wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 22 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Sep
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
4 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 10 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 2FTFriendly
Wed, 1 Aug
1 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 2FTFriendly
Wed, 25 Jul
0 - 0FTFriendly
Sat, 21 Jul
1 - 4FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
5 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 9 May
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 May
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 19 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 2AETEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 16 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 10 Feb
5 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 5FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 20 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 16 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 13 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 1 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 26 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 19 Dec
1 - 1Manchester City wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 16 Dec
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 13 Dec
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 24 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 16 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Sep
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 19 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 22 Aug
1 - 4FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 19 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 11 Aug
4 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 4 Aug
2 - 1FTFriendly
Tue, 1 Aug
2 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
1 - 0FTFriendly