VVV Venlo

  • 13th in Dutch Eredivisie

VVV Venlo Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 Oct
4 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 9 Aug
4 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 3 Aug
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 15 May
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 12 May
2 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 23 Apr
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 20 Apr
4 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 3 Apr
2 - 6FTDutch Eredivisie
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 3 Mar
3 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Feb
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 16 Feb
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 9 Feb
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 2 Feb
6 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 19 Jan
2 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 21 Dec
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 15 Dec
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 9 Dec
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 6 Dec
4 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 2 Dec
4 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 10 Nov
3 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
2 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 6 Oct
4 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, 25 Sep
0 - 3FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, 22 Sep
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 18 Aug
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 11 Aug
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 19 Apr
4 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 14 Apr
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 7 Apr
3 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Mar
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 16 Feb
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 10 Feb
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 7 Feb
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 20 Jan
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Dec
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 20 Dec
4 - 1FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, 16 Dec
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 13 Dec
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 3 Dec
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
3 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 4 Nov
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 25 Oct
3 - 1FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, 21 Oct
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 15 Oct
2 - 5FTDutch Eredivisie
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 24 Sep
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 21 Sep
0 - 3FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sun, 17 Sep
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 10 Sep
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 12 Aug
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 5 May
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Apr
1 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 21 Apr
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 17 Apr
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 14 Apr
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 7 Apr
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Mar
0 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 17 Mar
5 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 13 Mar
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 10 Mar
4 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 6 Mar
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Feb
4 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 17 Feb
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 10 Feb
7 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 6 Feb
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 3 Feb
4 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Jan
0 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 22 Jan
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie