Charlton Athletic

  • 11th in English League Championship

Charlton Athletic Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 3 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 23 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 19 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 5 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 2 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 21 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 13 Aug
0 - 0Forest Green Rovers wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Fri, 17 May
2 - 32nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · Charlton Athletic wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish League One
Sun, 12 May
1 - 21st LegFTEnglish League One
Sat, 4 May
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Mon, 22 Apr
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
Fri, 19 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 13 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 9 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 12 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 1 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 26 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 11 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 1 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 24 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 20 Nov
5 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 13 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 6 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 3 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 23 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 9 Oct
0 - 8FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 2 Oct
5 - 3FTEnglish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 4 Sep
2 - 2AFC Wimbledon wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 21 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 14 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 24 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
1 - 02nd LegFTEnglish League One
Thu, 10 May
0 - 11st LegFTEnglish League One
Sat, 5 May
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 17 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 10 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Mon, 2 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, 24 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 13 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 10 Mar
4 - 1FTEnglish League One
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 13 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 3 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 13 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 9 Jan
1 - 1FT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 6 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Mon, 1 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League One