Tranmere Rovers

  • 6th in English League Two

Tranmere Rovers Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 1 May
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 20 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 13 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 10 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Mon, 5 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Fri, 2 Apr
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 23 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 20 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 17 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 14 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Tue, 9 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 6 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 2 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 23 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 20 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 16 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Tue, 9 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 6 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 2 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 26 Jan
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 19 Jan
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 13 Jan
4 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 10 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 26 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Dec
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Dec
5 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 5 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 1 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Nov
1 - 0
FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 24 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Nov
5 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Nov
3 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 11 Nov
2 - 2Tranmere Rovers wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 7 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 3 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 27 Oct
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 24 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 20 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 10 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 3 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 8 Sep
0 - 0Port Vale wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 5 Sep
1 - 1Harrogate Town wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 10 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 25 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 11 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 4 Feb
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 1 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 26 Jan
0 - 6FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 23 Jan
2 - 1AETEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 18 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 11 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 7 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 4 Jan
3 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 1 Jan
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Thu, 26 Dec
4 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 7 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 4 Dec
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 1 Dec
5 - 1
FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 20 Nov
1 - 2AETEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 17 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 12 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 9 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 22 Oct
5 - 0FTEnglish League One
Fri, 18 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 13 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League One