Goiás

  • 20th in Brazilian Serie A

Goiás Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Nov
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 26 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 22 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 14 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 7 Nov
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 1 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 20 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 17 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 13 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 11 Oct
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 8 Oct
2 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 4 Oct
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 13 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 9 Sep
3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 7 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 2 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Aug
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Vasco da Gama wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 23 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 20 Aug
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 16 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 12 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 13 Mar
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Wed, 4 Mar
0 - 2FTCopa Do Brasil
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Feb
0 - 12nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Wed, 12 Feb
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Thu, 6 Feb
0 - 2FTCopa Do Brasil
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Dec
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 5 Dec
5 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Nov
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 24 Nov
4 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 18 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 9 Nov
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 6 Nov
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 3 Nov
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 27 Oct
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 20 Oct
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 17 Oct
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 12 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 9 Oct
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 6 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 1 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 22 Sep
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 15 Sep
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 8 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 7 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 4 Aug
6 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 21 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 14 Jul
6 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 14 Jun
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 11 Jun
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 19 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 12 May
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 5 May
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 2 May
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Feb
1 - 1CRB wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brasil
Wed, 13 Feb
0 - 2FTCopa Do Brasil
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 17 Nov
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 9 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Mon, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 1 Nov
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 19 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 12 Oct
3 - 5FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 3 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Sep
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 21 Sep
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 7 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 4 Sep
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 1 Sep
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 22 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 10 Aug
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 24 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 21 Jul
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 14 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 5 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Jun
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 22 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 12 Jun
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 9 Jun
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 6 Jun
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 2 Jun
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 May
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B