Dijon FCO

  • 18th in French Ligue 1

Dijon FCO Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 1 Nov
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
2 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 26 Oct
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 24 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Jun
3 - 12nd Leg · Dijon FCO wins 4-2 on aggregateFTFrench Ligue 1
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 May
1 - 11st LegFTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 24 May
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 May
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 May
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 May
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 19 Apr
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 12 Apr
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 12 Mar
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Feb
3 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
Fri, 22 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 15 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 8 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 5 Feb
0 - 3FTFrench Coupe de France
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 23 Jan
3 - 6FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 20 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 3FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 19 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 5 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 2 Dec
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
3 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 27 Oct
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 26 Sep
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
0 - 2FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 May
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 May
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 20 Apr
2 - 5FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 7 Apr
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 17 Mar
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 3 Mar
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 20 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 16 Feb
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Feb
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Jan
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 20 Jan
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 17 Jan
8 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 13 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Jan
3 - 2AETFrench Coupe de France
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 Dec
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 9 Dec
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 1 Dec
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 25 Nov
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 Nov
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 25 Oct
1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 14 Oct
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 23 Sep
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 9 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 19 Aug
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 Aug
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1