Leyton Orient

  • 17th in English League Two

Leyton Orient Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 11 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 8 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 1 Feb
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 25 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 21 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 18 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 1 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Thu, 26 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Dec
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 7 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 4 Dec
1 - 1Bristol Rovers wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Nov
2 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 2
FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 6 Nov
1 - 1Leyton Orient wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 22 Oct
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 8 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 5 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
3 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 17 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 7 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 3 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 24 Aug
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 20 Aug
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 13 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 0
FTEnglish National League
Mon, 22 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Fri, 19 Apr
2 - 0
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 9 Apr
3 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Tue, 2 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 26 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 12 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 5 Mar
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 2
FTEnglish National League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
3 - 0
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 19 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 5 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Tue, 1 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 26 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 22 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 17 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
1 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 27 Oct
4 - 0
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 13 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 6 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 25 Sep
1 - 5
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 3
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 15 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 8 Sep
1 - 1
FTEnglish National League
Tue, 4 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 14 Aug
1 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 7 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
Tue, 24 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish National League