Argentinos Juniors

  • 2nd in Argentine Superliga

Argentinos Juniors Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 5 Oct
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 1 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Sep
3 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 7 Sep
4 - 1FTCopa Argentina
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 27 Aug
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 21 Aug
0 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Fri, 16 Aug
3 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 3 Aug
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 19 Jul
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Colón (Santa Fe) wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, 12 Jul
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 May
0 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 26 May
1 - 02nd LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Fri, 24 May
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 19 May
0 - 01st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Thu, 16 May
1 - 22nd Leg · Argentinos Juniors wins 2-1 on aggregateFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 12 May
0 - 01st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, 8 May
1 - 02nd Leg · Argentinos Juniors wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 5 May
1 - 12nd Leg · Argentinos Juniors wins 2-1 on aggregateFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 01st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 12nd Leg · Argentinos Juniors wins 4-3 on aggregateFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Mon, 15 Apr
3 - 21st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 4 Apr
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 12 Mar
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 5 Mar
4 - 1FTCopa Argentina
Fri, 1 Mar
2 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 18 Feb
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 11 Feb
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 2 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Jan
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 14 Dec
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 9 Dec
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 2 Dec
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 12 Nov
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 9 Sep
0 - 2FTCopa Argentina
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 18 Aug
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 5 Aug
0 - 0Argentinos Juniors wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 14 May
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 9 May
2 - 1FTCopa Argentina
Sat, 5 May
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 20 Apr
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 7 Apr
3 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 12 Mar
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 6 Mar
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Feb
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 12 Feb
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 2 Feb
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 2 Dec
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 17 Nov
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
3 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 14 Oct
1 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 8 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 1 Oct
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 16 Sep
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 9 Sep
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 23 Jul
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Wed, 19 Jul
0 - 1FTCopa Argentina
Wed, 12 Jul
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 8 Jul
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 1 Jul
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Jun
4 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Thu, 22 Jun
0 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 18 Jun
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 11 Jun
2 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, 6 Jun
3 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
0 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, 23 May
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, 16 May
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Thu, 11 May
5 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 6 May
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 23 Apr
0 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Thu, 20 Apr
2 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B