Caen

  • 17th in French Ligue 2

Caen Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 18 Oct
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 4 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 13 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 23 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 16 Aug
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 13 Aug
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, 9 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, 5 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Jul
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 May
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 May
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 May
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 4 May
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 20 Apr
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 5FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Mar
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
3 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 13 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 5 Feb
2 - 2Caen wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de France
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 23 Jan
0 - 6FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 20 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 11 Jan
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 5 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 18 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 9 Dec
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 5 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
3 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 20 Oct
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 22 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 12 Aug
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 May
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 May
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 25 Apr
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 18 Apr
1 - 3FTFrench Coupe de France
Sat, 7 Apr
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Mar
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 4 Mar
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 1 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 7 Feb
2 - 2Caen wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 4 Feb
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 23 Jan
1 - 1Caen wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de France
Fri, 19 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 16 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 13 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Dec
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 Dec
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 12 Dec
2 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 Nov
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 24 Oct
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 21 Oct
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 14 Oct
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 23 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 9 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Aug
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 Aug
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 5 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1