Morecambe

  • 10th in English League Two

Morecambe Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 18 Nov
4 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 14 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 8 Nov
0 - 1
FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 3 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 27 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 24 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Oct
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 10 Oct
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 3 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 26 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 23 Sep
0 - 7FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 19 Sep
0 - 5FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 12 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 8 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 5 Sep
1 - 1Morecambe wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 11 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 8 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 1 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 18 Jan
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 14 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 1 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Thu, 26 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 7 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Nov
5 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 12 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 9 Nov
4 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 22 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 5 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 1 Oct
2 - 2Wolverhampton Wanderers U21 wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 17 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 7 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 3 Sep
5 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 27 Aug
4 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 24 Aug
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 20 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 13 Aug
2 - 2Morecambe wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 3 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 May
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Mon, 22 Apr
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Fri, 19 Apr
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Mar
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 12 Mar
4 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 2 Mar
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 19 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 5 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 1 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 26 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two