Fénix

  • 15th in Uruguayan Primera Division

Fénix Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 7 Nov
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 24 Oct
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 16 Oct
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 9 Oct
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 5 Oct
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Sep
3 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 25 Aug
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 17 Aug
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 11 Aug
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 21 Jul
5 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 14 Jul
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 1 Jun
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
2 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 18 May
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 11 May
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 5 May
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Apr
4 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 14 Apr
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 23 Mar
5 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
4 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 3 Nov
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 13 Oct
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 8 Sep
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 5 Aug
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
0 - 5FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 6 Jun
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 3 Jun
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 May
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 26 May
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 20 May
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 13 May
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 10 May
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 5 May
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 22 Apr
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 14 Apr
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 6 Apr
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Mar
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 24 Mar
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 17 Mar
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 4 Mar
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 11 Feb
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 3 Feb
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 3 Dec
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 22 Nov
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 15 Nov
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 12 Nov
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 9 Nov
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Oct
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 7 Oct
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Sep
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Tue, 12 Sep
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 2 Sep
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 19 Aug
2 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Jul
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 2 Jul
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Jun
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 17 Jun
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 11 Jun
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 3 Jun
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 May
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 13 May
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 6 May
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 23 Apr
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 15 Apr
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 8 Apr
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 1 Apr
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Mar
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division