Barcelona SC

  • 2nd in Ecuadoran Primera A

Barcelona SC Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 25 Aug
4 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 13 Aug
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 4 Aug
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
4 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 21 Jul
5 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 14 Jul
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 7 Jul
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 19 May
0 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 13 May
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 6 May
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
3 - 4FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 21 Apr
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 13 Apr
6 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 3 Mar
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 12 Feb
1 - 02nd Leg · Barcelona SC wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 10 Feb
5 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, 6 Feb
1 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Dec
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 2 Dec
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 4 Nov
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 20 Oct
3 - 4FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 14 Oct
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 10 Sep
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 5 Aug
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 22 Jul
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 16 Jul
2 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 8 Jul
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 1 Jul
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Jun
5 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 17 Jun
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 10 Jun
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 3 Jun
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 May
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 19 May
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 13 May
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 5 May
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 17 Apr
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 8 Apr
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 1 Apr
4 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Mar
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 18 Mar
5 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, 7 Mar
2 - 12nd Leg · General Díaz wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 3 Mar
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, 21 Feb
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 17 Feb
3 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 15 Jan
1 - 3FTFriendly
Sat, 13 Jan
3 - 2FTFriendly
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Dec
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 3 Dec
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 16 Nov
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 11 Nov
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 9 Nov
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, 1 Nov
0 - 12nd Leg · Grêmio wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 26 Oct
0 - 31st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 22 Oct
3 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 19 Oct
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 14 Oct
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 21 Sep
0 - 12nd Leg · Barcelona SC wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Thu, 14 Sep
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 9 Sep
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 20 Aug
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 13 Aug
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 10 Aug
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Barcelona SC wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores