12 de Octubre

12 de Octubre Results

December, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 4 Dec
1 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
November, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Nov
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 23 Nov
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 16 Nov
4 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, 12 Nov
2 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 8 Nov
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 2 Nov
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
October, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Oct
2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 24 Oct
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 19 Oct
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 12 Oct
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 6 Oct
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, 2 Oct
3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
September, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Sep
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, 17 Sep
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 13 Sep
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 7 Sep
2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
August, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Aug
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 15 Aug
3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 9 Aug
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 3 Aug
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
July, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jul
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
June, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Jun
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 20 Jun
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 15 Jun
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 10 Jun
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 7 Jun
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 2 Jun
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
May, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 May
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 18 May
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, 14 May
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 9 May
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 3 May
4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
April, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Apr
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 19 Apr
0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 13 Apr
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 5 Apr
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
March, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Mar
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 22 Mar
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 16 Mar
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 7 Mar
0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 1 Mar
3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
February, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 16 Feb
1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
September, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Sep
2 - 1FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sun, 12 Sep
3 - 1FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sun, 5 Sep
4 - 1FTSegunda División de Paraguay
August, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
2 - 1FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sun, 22 Aug
2 - 1FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sat, 14 Aug
0 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sun, 1 Aug
2 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay
July, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Jul
2 - 2FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Tue, 20 Jul
3 - 1FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sun, 11 Jul
2 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sun, 4 Jul
0 - 1FTSegunda División de Paraguay
June, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jun
5 - 2FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sat, 12 Jun
2 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sun, 6 Jun
1 - 1FTSegunda División de Paraguay
May, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 May
0 - 2FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sun, 23 May
2 - 1FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sun, 16 May
2 - 3FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sun, 9 May
2 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sun, 2 May
1 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay
April, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
0 - 1FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sun, 18 Apr
2 - 3FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sun, 11 Apr
1 - 1FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sun, 4 Apr
1 - 2FTSegunda División de Paraguay
March, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Mar
2 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay
Sun, 21 Mar
3 - 1FTSegunda División de Paraguay
December, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Dec
2 - 22nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Sport Colombia wins on Away GoalsShootoutParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, 16 Dec
1 - 11st LegFTParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, 9 Dec
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 6 Dec
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
November, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 22 Nov
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, 18 Nov
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 14 Nov
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 8 Nov
3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 1 Nov
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
October, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Oct
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 18 Oct
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 4 Oct
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
September, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 20 Sep
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, 16 Sep
2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 11 Sep
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, 3 Sep
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
August, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 23 Aug
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 16 Aug
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 7 Aug
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 2 Aug
3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
July, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jul
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 5 Jul
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
June, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jun
2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 21 Jun
2 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, 18 Jun
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 12 Jun
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
May, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 May
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division