Santos

  • 3rd in Brazilian Campeonato Paulista

Santos Results

March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 6 Mar
4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 26 Feb
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 21 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 17 Feb
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 13 Feb
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 7 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 3 Feb
3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jan
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Tue, 26 Jan
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 24 Jan
3 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 21 Jan
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 17 Jan
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 13 Jan
3 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 10 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 6 Jan
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Dec
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 20 Dec
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 16 Dec
4 - 12nd Leg · Santos wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 13 Dec
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 9 Dec
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 5 Dec
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 1 Dec
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Liga de Quito wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
4 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 24 Nov
1 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 21 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 14 Nov
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 8 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 4 Nov
1 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 1 Nov
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Oct
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 25 Oct
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 17 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 15 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 11 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 4 Oct
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 1 Oct
2 - 3FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 25 Sep
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 20 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 16 Sep
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 12 Sep
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 10 Sep
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 6 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 3 Sep
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 23 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 20 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 16 Aug
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 13 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 9 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Jul
1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 26 Jul
3 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, 22 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Mar
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Tue, 10 Mar
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 7 Mar
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Tue, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 22 Feb
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 16 Feb
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 2 Feb
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jan
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 27 Jan
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 23 Jan
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Dec
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 4 Dec
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 1 Dec
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 24 Nov
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 16 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 9 Nov
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 7 Nov
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 3 Nov
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 26 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 20 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 17 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 13 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 10 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 5 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 27 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 8 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 25 Aug
3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 10 Aug
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 4 Aug
6 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 21 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 13 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 13 Jun
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 9 Jun
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A