Cruz Azul

  • 3rd in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Cruz Azul Results

August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 9 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 1 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jul
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 16 Mar
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 7 Mar
4 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
2 - 4FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 26 Feb
4 - 0
2nd Leg · Cruz Azul wins 6-1 on aggregate
FTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 23 Feb
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 19 Feb
1 - 2
1st Leg
FTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 16 Feb
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 8 Feb
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 2 Feb
3 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 18 Jan
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 11 Nov
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 1 Nov
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 6 Oct
5 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 19 Sep
1 - 2FTLeagues Cup
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 5 Sep
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Aug
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 21 Aug
2 - 1FTLeagues Cup
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 3 Aug
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 24 Jul
0 - 2FTLeagues Cup
Sun, 21 Jul
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 14 Jul
4 - 0FTMexican Supercopa MX
Sat, 6 Jul
0 - 0Morelia wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 13 May
1 - 02nd Leg · América wins 3-2 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 10 May
3 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 4 May
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 4FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 15 Apr
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 7 Apr
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 16 Mar
4 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 20 Feb
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 7 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 24 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 20 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 17 Jan
2 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 13 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 17 Dec
0 - 22nd LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 14 Dec
0 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 9 Dec
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Cruz Azul wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 6 Dec
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 12nd Leg · Cruz Azul wins 3-1 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Nov
0 - 21st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 1 Nov
0 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 25 Oct
1 - 1Cruz Azul wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Copa MX
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 6 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 3 Oct
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 26 Sep
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 16 Sep
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 1 Sep
4 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Mon, 27 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 23 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 18 Aug
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 16 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Mon, 13 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 9 Aug
2 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 2 Aug
2 - 3FTMexican Copa MX