Palmeiras

  • 2nd in Brazilian Serie A

Palmeiras Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 17 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 13 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 10 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 26 Sep
6 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 11 Sep
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 8 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 1 Sep
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Aug
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Grêmio wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Wed, 21 Aug
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 11 Aug
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jul
4 - 02nd Leg · Palmeiras wins 6-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 27 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 24 Jul
2 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 20 Jul
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 18 Jul
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Internacional wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
Sat, 13 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 11 Jul
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 14 Jun
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 8 Jun
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 2 Jun
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 May
2 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, 25 May
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 22 May
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, 18 May
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 12 May
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 9 May
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 4 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 1 May
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 26 Apr
0 - 4FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Thu, 11 Apr
3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 02nd Leg · São Paulo wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Tue, 2 Apr
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 01st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, 27 Mar
5 - 02nd Leg · Palmeiras wins 6-1 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 23 Mar
1 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 21 Mar
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Tue, 12 Mar
3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 7 Mar
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Feb
3 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 11 Feb
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 2 Feb
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, 23 Jan
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 20 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Dec
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 21 Nov
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 18 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 14 Nov
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 3 Nov
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 1 Nov
2 - 22nd Leg · Boca Juniors wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 25 Oct
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 14 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 6 Oct
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 4 Oct
2 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 27 Sep
1 - 12nd Leg · Cruzeiro wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 21 Sep
0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 13 Sep
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 9 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 6 Sep
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
0 - 12nd Leg · Palmeiras wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 23 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 19 Aug
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 16 Aug
1 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 10 Aug
0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 5 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 2 Aug
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 25 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 22 Jul
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 20 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 14 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 10 Jun
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 7 Jun
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 3 Jun
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 26 May
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 24 May
1 - 12nd Leg · Palmeiras wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 20 May
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A