Palmeiras

  • 3rd in Brazilian Campeonato Paulista

Palmeiras Results

February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 22 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 20 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 17 Feb
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 14 Feb
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 11 Feb
0 - 0Al Ahly wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFIFA Club World Cup
Sun, 7 Feb
0 - 1FTFIFA Club World Cup
Tue, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jan
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Tue, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 24 Jan
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 21 Jan
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 18 Jan
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 16 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 13 Jan
0 - 22nd Leg · Palmeiras wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 9 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 6 Jan
0 - 31st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Dec
0 - 22nd Leg · Palmeiras wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 27 Dec
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 24 Dec
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 20 Dec
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 16 Dec
3 - 02nd Leg · Palmeiras wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 12 Dec
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 9 Dec
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 5 Dec
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 2 Dec
5 - 02nd Leg · Palmeiras wins 8-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 25 Nov
1 - 31st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 22 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 18 Nov
2 - 22nd Leg · Palmeiras wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 15 Nov
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 11 Nov
3 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 8 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 5 Nov
1 - 02nd Leg · Palmeiras wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
Mon, 2 Nov
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Oct
1 - 31st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 25 Oct
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 22 Oct
5 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 19 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 14 Oct
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 10 Oct
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 8 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 3 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Sep
5 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 27 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 24 Sep
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 20 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 17 Sep
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 13 Sep
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 10 Sep
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 6 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 3 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 23 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 19 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 16 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 13 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 8 Aug
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Palmeiras wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 6 Aug
0 - 01st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 2 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jul
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 26 Jul
2 - 1
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 23 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Mar
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, 11 Mar
3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, 4 Mar
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 21 Feb
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 16 Feb
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 8 Feb
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 2 Feb
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 26 Jan
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, 22 Jan
0 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 18 Jan
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
Thu, 16 Jan
0 - 0Atlético Nacional wins 9-10 on Penalty KicksFT-PensClub Friendly
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Dec
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 5 Dec
5 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 24 Nov
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 17 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 7 Nov
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 27 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 17 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 13 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 10 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 26 Sep
6 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 11 Sep
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 8 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 1 Sep
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A