São Paulo

    São Paulo Results

    May, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 12 May
    1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 9 May
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, 5 May
    0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 3 May
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    April, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 30 Apr
    2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 26 Apr
    0 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, 24 Apr
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, 21 Apr
    0 - 3FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sat, 17 Apr
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Thu, 15 Apr
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Tue, 13 Apr
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sun, 11 Apr
    5 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    March, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 13 Mar
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, 6 Mar
    4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, 3 Mar
    0 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    February, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Feb
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Fri, 26 Feb
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 22 Feb
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 20 Feb
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 14 Feb
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 11 Feb
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    January, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Jan
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 23 Jan
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 21 Jan
    1 - 5FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 17 Jan
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 10 Jan
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 7 Jan
    4 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    December, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 31 Dec
    0 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brasil
    Sun, 27 Dec
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 24 Dec
    1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
    Thu, 17 Dec
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 13 Dec
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 10 Dec
    4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 6 Dec
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 3 Dec
    0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
    November, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Nov
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 25 Nov
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 22 Nov
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 19 Nov
    3 - 02nd Leg · São Paulo wins 5-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
    Sat, 14 Nov
    2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 12 Nov
    1 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
    Sat, 7 Nov
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 4 Nov
    4 - 32nd Leg · Tied 6-6 on aggregate · São Paulo wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, 1 Nov
    1 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
    October, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 28 Oct
    3 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, 25 Oct
    2 - 22nd Leg · Tied 5-5 on aggregate · São Paulo wins 10-9 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brasil
    Wed, 21 Oct
    5 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 18 Oct
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 14 Oct
    3 - 31st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
    Sat, 10 Oct
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 8 Oct
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 4 Oct
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 1 Oct
    2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    September, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Sep
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 23 Sep
    4 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Thu, 17 Sep
    2 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sat, 12 Sep
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 9 Sep
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 6 Sep
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Fri, 4 Sep
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    August, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Aug
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 26 Aug
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 23 Aug
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Fri, 21 Aug
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 16 Aug
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 13 Aug
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    July, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 29 Jul
    2 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sun, 26 Jul
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Fri, 24 Jul
    2 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    March, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 14 Mar
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Thu, 12 Mar
    3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 8 Mar
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Fri, 6 Mar
    2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 1 Mar
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 22 Feb
    0 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, 15 Feb
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sun, 9 Feb
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Mon, 3 Feb
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    January, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 30 Jan
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sun, 26 Jan
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Thu, 23 Jan
    2 - 0
    FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 8 Dec
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 5 Dec
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 1 Dec
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 28 Nov
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 24 Nov
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 16 Nov
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 10 Nov
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 7 Nov
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 3 Nov
    0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 30 Oct
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 27 Oct
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 20 Oct
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 17 Oct
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 13 Oct
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 10 Oct
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 5 Oct
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Sep
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 26 Sep
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 21 Sep
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A