Cruzeiro

  • 9th in Brazilian Serie B

Cruzeiro Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 May
1 - 21st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 18 Apr
1 - 0
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, 15 Apr
0 - 1FTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 11 Apr
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, 7 Apr
0 - 2
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 4 Apr
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, 1 Apr
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Mar
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 14 Mar
1 - 0
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, 11 Mar
1 - 1FTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 7 Mar
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, 4 Mar
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jan
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 24 Jan
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 21 Jan
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 16 Jan
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 14 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 9 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Dec
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 23 Dec
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 18 Dec
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 12 Dec
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 9 Dec
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 6 Dec
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 3 Dec
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 25 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 21 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Mon, 9 Nov
3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 6 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 25 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 21 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 17 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 11 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 8 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 4 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Sep
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 26 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 20 Sep
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 12 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 8 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 3 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 26 Aug
1 - 12nd Leg · CRB wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 23 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 21 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 16 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 12 Aug
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 8 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 1 Aug
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 26 Jul
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Mar
0 - 1
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, 12 Mar
0 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Sat, 7 Mar
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, 5 Mar
1 - 1Cruzeiro wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 1 Mar
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 20 Feb
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 16 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Fri, 14 Feb
2 - 2FTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 9 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 2 Feb
2 - 4
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jan
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, 23 Jan
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Dec
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 5 Dec
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 24 Nov
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 18 Nov
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 10 Nov
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 7 Nov
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 1 Nov
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 17 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 13 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 10 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 1 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 25 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 8 Sep
1 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 5 Sep
3 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 11 Aug
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 8 Aug
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 4 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jul
0 - 02nd Leg · River Plate wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 27 Jul
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 23 Jul
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores