Greenville Triumph

  • 3rd in USL League One

Greenville Triumph Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Oct
0 - 0FTUSL League One
Sun, 17 Oct
1 - 0FTUSL League One
Sun, 10 Oct
0 - 1FTUSL League One
Sat, 2 Oct
1 - 0FTUSL League One
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTUSL League One
Mon, 20 Sep
3 - 3FTUSL League One
Sun, 12 Sep
1 - 0FTUSL League One
Sat, 4 Sep
3 - 0FTUSL League One
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
2 - 1FTUSL League One
Mon, 23 Aug
0 - 2FTUSL League One
Mon, 16 Aug
2 - 0FTUSL League One
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 3FTUSL League One
July, 2021
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jun
1 - 1FTUSL League One
Thu, 24 Jun
2 - 2FTUSL League One
Sun, 20 Jun
3 - 1FTUSL League One
Thu, 17 Jun
2 - 1FTUSL League One
Mon, 14 Jun
3 - 0FTUSL League One
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 May
0 - 1FTUSL League One
Sun, 16 May
1 - 1FTUSL League One
Sun, 9 May
1 - 2FTUSL League One
Sun, 2 May
4 - 0FTUSL League One
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Apr
0 - 1FTUSL League One