Remo Stars

    Remo Stars Results

    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 May
    0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Mon, 20 May
    2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Thu, 16 May
    0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 12 May
    1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Thu, 9 May
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 5 May
    3 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 21 Apr
    0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sat, 13 Apr
    0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 7 Apr
    2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Mar
    0 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Wed, 27 Mar
    0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 24 Mar
    5 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 3 Mar
    2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 20 Feb
    2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Thu, 14 Feb
    2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 10 Feb
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Wed, 6 Feb
    0 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 3 Feb
    2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 30 Jan
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 27 Jan
    2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Wed, 23 Jan
    0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 20 Jan
    1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 9 Sep
    0 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 3 Sep
    3 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Aug
    1 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 20 Aug
    2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 13 Aug
    1 - 3FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 6 Aug
    2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Jul
    0 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 23 Jul
    2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Wed, 19 Jul
    1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 16 Jul
    3 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
    Tue, 11 Jul
    1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 2 Jul
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    June, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 28 Jun
    2 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 18 Jun
    2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 11 Jun
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Thu, 8 Jun
    0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 4 Jun
    2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 May
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 21 May
    0 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Wed, 3 May
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 19 Apr
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 9 Apr
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 2 Apr
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    March, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 29 Mar
    1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 26 Mar
    2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 12 Mar
    3 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Wed, 8 Mar
    3 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 5 Mar
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Wed, 1 Mar
    1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    February, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 Feb
    1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 19 Feb
    1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Wed, 8 Feb
    0 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 5 Feb
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    January, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Jan
    2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Wed, 25 Jan
    3 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 22 Jan
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Wed, 18 Jan
    2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, 15 Jan
    1 - 2FTNigerian Professional League