Saint-Etienne

  • 13th in French Ligue 1

Saint-Etienne Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 Sep
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 19 Sep
3 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 15 Sep
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Aug
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 May
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 May
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 10 May
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 May
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Apr
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 14 Apr
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 1 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 5FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 13 Feb
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Feb
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 23 Jan
3 - 6FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 20 Jan
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 16 Jan
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 Jan
0 - 6FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 5 Dec
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 27 Nov
1 - 1Nimes wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, 23 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 4 Nov
4 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Oct
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Sep
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 25 Sep
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 22 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 14 Sep
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 May
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 May
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Apr
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 14 Apr
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 6 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 3 Mar
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 9 Feb
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 3 Feb
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 24 Jan
1 - 1Troyes wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 21 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 17 Jan
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 14 Jan
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Jan
2 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 15 Dec
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Dec
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Dec
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 24 Nov
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 17 Nov
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 Nov
0 - 5FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 25 Oct
1 - 1Strasbourg wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, 20 Oct
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 14 Oct
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Oct
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Aug
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 19 Aug
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 Aug
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 5 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 May
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 17 May
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 14 May
0 - 5FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 5 May
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 23 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 16 Apr
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1