Unión Magdalena

  • 4th in Colombian Primera A

Unión Magdalena Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 24 Oct
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 20 Oct
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 13 Oct
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 10 Oct
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 7 Sep
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 4 Sep
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 24 Aug
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 19 Aug
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 20 Jul
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 13 Jul
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 5 Jun
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 1 Jun
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 May
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 18 May
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 16 May
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 11 May
1 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 8 May
3 - 4FTCopa Colombia
Sun, 5 May
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 2 May
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 24 Apr
0 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 18 Apr
0 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 10 Apr
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sat, 6 Apr
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 3 Apr
3 - 3FTCopa Colombia
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 27 Mar
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 24 Mar
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 20 Mar
0 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 13 Mar
1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sun, 10 Mar
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 1 Mar
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 20 Feb
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 26 Jan
3 - 4FTColombian Primera A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
2 - 02nd LegFTColombian Primera B
Sun, 18 Nov
0 - 11st LegFTColombian Primera B
Thu, 15 Nov
2 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Mon, 12 Nov
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Thu, 1 Nov
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, 21 Oct
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, 15 Oct
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, 6 Oct
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
5 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Fri, 21 Sep
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, 13 Sep
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sat, 8 Sep
0 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, 22 Aug
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, 12 Aug
5 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, 7 Aug
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Jul
4 - 0FTColombian Primera B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, 12 May
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, 6 May
0 - 3FTColombian Primera B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, 22 Apr
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, 19 Apr
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, 15 Apr
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Mar
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, 14 Mar
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Llaneros wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Colombia
Sat, 10 Mar
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Tue, 6 Mar
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sat, 14 Oct
1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Sun, 1 Oct
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Sep
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Fri, 22 Sep
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, 17 Sep
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, 13 Sep
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, 3 Sep
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B