Nantes

  • 14th in French Ligue 1

Nantes Results

September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Sep
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 21 Aug
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Mar
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Feb
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 15 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 8 Feb
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 4 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Jan
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 26 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 Jan
3 - 4FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 12 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 4 Jan
0 - 2
FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 18 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 14 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 4 Dec
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Nov
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Nov
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
8 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, 25 Oct
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 20 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 17 Aug
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 May
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 May
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 May
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 May
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Apr
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 17 Apr
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 12 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 3 Apr
3 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 6 Mar
0 - 2
FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 13 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 5 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
Sat, 2 Feb
0 - 1
FTFrench Coupe de France
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 16 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 8 Jan
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 4 Jan
4 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 19 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Wed, 5 Dec
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 4 Nov
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
0 - 3FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 20 Oct
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Oct
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 25 Sep
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 22 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 3 Aug
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 May
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 May
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 20 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1