VfB Stuttgart

  • 3rd in German 2. Bundesliga

VfB Stuttgart Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Nov
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
1 - 2AETGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 26 Oct
6 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 4 Oct
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Sep
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Aug
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 12 Aug
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 4 Aug
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Jul
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 May
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · VfB Stuttgart wins on Away GoalsFTGerman Bundesliga Promotion/Relegation Playoff
Thu, 23 May
2 - 21st LegFTGerman Bundesliga Promotion/Relegation Playoff
Sat, 18 May
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 May
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 4 May
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Apr
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Mar
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Mar
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Feb
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Jan
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 18 Dec
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Dec
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 9 Dec
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Nov
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Nov
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 2 Nov
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Oct
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Oct
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 21 Sep
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Sep
3 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 0FTFriendly
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
2 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 12 May
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 5 May
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Apr
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Apr
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 16 Mar
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Mar
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 18 Feb
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Jan
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 13 Jan
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 19 Dec
3 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 16 Dec
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 13 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 8 Dec
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 17 Nov
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 4 Nov
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 25 Oct
1 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 13 Oct
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 19 Sep
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Sep
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Sep
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Aug
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Aug
2 - 2VfB Stuttgart wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensGerman DFB Pokal
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 May
4 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 14 May
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 7 May
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 24 Apr
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 17 Apr
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 9 Apr
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 5 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga