Hamburg SV

  • 1st in German 2. Bundesliga

Hamburg SV Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 5 Oct
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Sep
4 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 16 Sep
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Sep
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 16 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Aug
2 - 2Hamburg SV wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensGerman DFB Pokal
Mon, 5 Aug
0 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 12 May
4 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 4 May
0 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 23 Apr
1 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 15 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 8 Apr
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 2 Apr
0 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 4 Mar
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Feb
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 5 Feb
1 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 2 Feb
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 14 Dec
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 7 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Nov
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Nov
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
0 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Fri, 26 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 5 Oct
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Thu, 27 Sep
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 5FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 18 Sep
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Sep
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Aug
3 - 5FTGerman DFB Pokal
Wed, 15 Aug
1 - 4FTFriendly
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 3 Aug
0 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
3 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 12 May
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 5 May
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Apr
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Apr
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Mar
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 3 Mar
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Jan
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 13 Jan
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 15 Dec
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 12 Dec
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Dec
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 1 Dec
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Nov
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 4 Nov
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Oct
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Oct
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Sep
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 20 Sep
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 15 Sep
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 8 Sep
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Aug
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Aug
3 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 May
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 13 May
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 7 May
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 22 Apr
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 4 Apr
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Mar
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Mar
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 5 Mar
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 1 Mar
1 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Feb
8 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga