Oeste

    Oeste Results

    January, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 29 Jan
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 26 Jan
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 20 Jan
    4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 17 Jan
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Thu, 14 Jan
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 8 Jan
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 2 Jan
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    December, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 23 Dec
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 18 Dec
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 15 Dec
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 11 Dec
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 8 Dec
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 4 Dec
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    November, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 30 Nov
    0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 27 Nov
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 24 Nov
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 21 Nov
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 13 Nov
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 8 Nov
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    October, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Oct
    0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
    Mon, 26 Oct
    4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 20 Oct
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 17 Oct
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 11 Oct
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 6 Oct
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 2 Oct
    4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    September, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 30 Sep
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 26 Sep
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 20 Sep
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 13 Sep
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 5 Sep
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 1 Sep
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    August, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 28 Aug
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 21 Aug
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 19 Aug
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 15 Aug
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 12 Aug
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, 9 Aug
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    July, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Jul
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Thu, 23 Jul
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    March, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 13 Mar
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, 7 Mar
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Mon, 2 Mar
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 22 Feb
    0 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Thu, 20 Feb
    1 - 1Ceará wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brasil
    Sat, 15 Feb
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, 12 Feb
    1 - 1FTCopa Do Brasil
    Fri, 7 Feb
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, 1 Feb
    1 - 5FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    January, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 29 Jan
    4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, 25 Jan
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, 22 Jan
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Nov
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 20 Nov
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 16 Nov
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 12 Nov
    0 - 4FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 9 Nov
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 5 Nov
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 2 Nov
    3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 25 Oct
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 19 Oct
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 16 Oct
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 12 Oct
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 9 Oct
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 4 Oct
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Sep
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 25 Sep
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 21 Sep
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 14 Sep
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 7 Sep
    2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Aug
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 28 Aug
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 24 Aug
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 20 Aug
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 13 Aug
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, 9 Aug
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 3 Aug
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 31 Jul
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 27 Jul
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 24 Jul
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 20 Jul
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 13 Jul
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 12 Jun
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 8 Jun
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 1 Jun
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 May
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, 14 May
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, 11 May
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Wed, 1 May
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Apr
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 21 Mar
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sun, 17 Mar
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Fri, 8 Mar
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, 2 Mar
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 25 Feb
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Thu, 21 Feb
    0 - 0Criciúma wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brasil
    Mon, 18 Feb
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Fri, 15 Feb
    1 - 6FTCopa Do Brasil
    Sat, 9 Feb
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Mon, 4 Feb
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista