Villarreal

  • 9th in Spanish Primera División

Villarreal Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 5 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Sep
5 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 24 Sep
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Aug
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 17 Aug
4 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 10 Aug
3 - 4FTFriendly
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 13 Jul
3 - 0FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 May
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 5 May
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 25 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 18 Apr
2 - 02nd Leg · Valencia wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 11 Apr
1 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 2 Apr
4 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Mar
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 14 Mar
2 - 12nd Leg · Villarreal wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 7 Mar
1 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 21 Feb
1 - 12nd Leg · Villarreal wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 17 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 14 Feb
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 8 Feb
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 20 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 17 Jan
3 - 12nd Leg · Espanyol wins 5-3 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 9 Jan
2 - 21st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 6 Jan
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 3 Jan
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 Dec
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 13 Dec
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 5 Dec
8 - 02nd Leg · Villarreal wins 11-3 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 2 Dec
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Nov
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 25 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 8 Nov
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 1 Nov
3 - 31st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 25 Oct
5 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Oct
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 4 Oct
3 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 26 Sep
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 20 Sep
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 3FTFriendly
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 3FTFriendly
Wed, 25 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, 21 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 12 May
2 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 9 May
5 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 5 May
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 17 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 14 Apr
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 9 Apr
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 3 Mar
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 22 Feb
0 - 12nd Leg · Lyon wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 15 Feb
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 3 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
4 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 20 Jan
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 13 Jan
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 10 Jan
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Villarreal wins on Away GoalsFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 7 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 4 Jan
1 - 01st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Dec
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 7 Dec
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 3 Dec
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Nov
3 - 02nd Leg · Villarreal wins 3-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey