Villarreal

  • 7th in Spanish Primera División

Villarreal Results

March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 5 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 25 Feb
2 - 12nd Leg · Villarreal wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 21 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 18 Feb
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 14 Feb
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 6 Feb
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 3 Feb
1 - 0AETSpanish Copa del Rey
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 26 Jan
0 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 23 Jan
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 20 Jan
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Jan
0 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Fri, 8 Jan
0 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 5 Jan
1 - 4
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 2 Jan
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Dec
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 22 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 19 Dec
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 16 Dec
0 - 6
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 13 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 10 Dec
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 6 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 3 Dec
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 26 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 21 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 8 Nov
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 5 Nov
4 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 2 Nov
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Oct
1 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 25 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 22 Oct
5 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 18 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 3 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Sep
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 27 Sep
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 13 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 5 Sep
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
Wed, 2 Sep
2 - 0FTClub Friendly
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Aug
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
Tue, 25 Aug
2 - 3FTClub Friendly
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Jul
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 16 Jul
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 Jul
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 8 Jul
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 5 Jul
1 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 1 Jul
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jun
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 22 Jun
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 19 Jun
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 16 Jun
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 13 Jun
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Mar
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 1 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 15 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 8 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 5 Feb
4 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 2 Feb
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
0 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 22 Jan
0 - 3FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 19 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 2
AETSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 5 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 18 Dec
0 - 5
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 15 Dec
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 6 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 24 Nov
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Nov
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 3 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 25 Oct
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 20 Oct
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 5 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Sep
5 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 24 Sep
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Aug
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 17 Aug
4 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 10 Aug
3 - 4FTClub Friendly
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 13 Jul
3 - 0FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 May
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 5 May
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 25 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 18 Apr
2 - 02nd Leg · Valencia wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 11 Apr
1 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 2 Apr
4 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División