Málaga

  • 18th in Spanish Segunda División

Málaga Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 15 Dec
v11:00 AMSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 17 Dec
v7:30 PMSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 21 Dec
v3:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Jan
v8:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 14 Jan
v7:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 17 Jan
v8:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 27 Jan
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Feb
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 10 Feb
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 17 Feb
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 24 Feb
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 8 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 15 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 22 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 30 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 13 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 20 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 26 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 11 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 18 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 25 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División