Fortuna Düsseldorf

  • 15th in German 2. Bundesliga

Fortuna Düsseldorf Fixtures

February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Feb
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Feb
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 27 Feb
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Mar
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Mar
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 18 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 25 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 9 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 15 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga