Consadole Sapporo

  • 11th in Japanese J League

Consadole Sapporo Fixtures

July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 8 Jul
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
Sun, 12 Jul
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 18 Jul
v10:00 AMJapanese J League
Wed, 22 Jul
v11:05 AMJapanese J League
Sun, 26 Jul
v5:05 AMJapanese J League
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Aug
v6:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 8 Aug
v10:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 15 Aug
v6:00 AMJapanese J League
Wed, 19 Aug
v11:30 AMJapanese J League
Sun, 23 Aug
v10:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 29 Aug
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Sep
vTBDJapanese J League
Thu, 10 Sep
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 13 Sep
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 20 Sep
vTBDJapanese J League
Thu, 24 Sep
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 27 Sep
vTBDJapanese J League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 11 Oct
vTBDJapanese J League
Thu, 15 Oct
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 18 Oct
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 25 Oct
vTBDJapanese J League
Sat, 31 Oct
vTBDJapanese J League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 4 Nov
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 15 Nov
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 22 Nov
vTBDJapanese J League
Thu, 26 Nov
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 29 Nov
vTBDJapanese J League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Dec
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 13 Dec
vTBDJapanese J League
Thu, 17 Dec
vTBDJapanese J League
Sun, 20 Dec
vTBDJapanese J League