Cosenza

  • 19th in Italian Serie B

Cosenza Fixtures

June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 22 Jun
vTBDItalian Serie B
Mon, 29 Jun
vTBDItalian Serie B
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Jul
vTBDItalian Serie B
Mon, 6 Jul
vTBDItalian Serie B
Mon, 13 Jul
vTBDItalian Serie B
Wed, 15 Jul
vTBDItalian Serie B
Mon, 20 Jul
vTBDItalian Serie B
Mon, 27 Jul
vTBDItalian Serie B
Wed, 29 Jul
vTBDItalian Serie B
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Aug
vTBDItalian Serie B