PSS Sleman

  • 8th in Indonesian Super League

PSS Sleman Fixtures

July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 22 Jul
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 27 Jul
v9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Wed, 31 Jul
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 2 Aug
v10:00 AMIndonesian Super League
Wed, 7 Aug
v9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Fri, 16 Aug
v9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Tue, 20 Aug
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Mon, 26 Aug
v9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 31 Aug
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 11 Sep
v9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Mon, 16 Sep
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Fri, 20 Sep
v10:00 AMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 29 Sep
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Oct
v9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Wed, 16 Oct
v9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Tue, 22 Oct
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 27 Oct
v8:30 AMIndonesian Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 1 Nov
v8:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Wed, 6 Nov
v8:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 10 Nov
v11:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Fri, 22 Nov
v8:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Thu, 28 Nov
v11:30 AMIndonesian Super League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 3 Dec
v11:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 8 Dec
v11:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 14 Dec
v8:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 22 Dec
v11:30 AMIndonesian Super League