Tianjin Teda

  • 15th in Chinese Super League

Tianjin Teda Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 22 Feb
v7:30 AMChinese Super League
Sat, 29 Feb
v7:30 AMChinese Super League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 6 Mar
v11:35 AMChinese Super League
Sun, 15 Mar
v9:30 AMChinese Super League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v11:35 AMChinese Super League
Fri, 10 Apr
v12:35 PMChinese Super League
Fri, 17 Apr
v10:00 AMChinese Super League
Sun, 26 Apr
v11:35 AMChinese Super League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v12:35 PMChinese Super League
Sat, 9 May
v8:30 AMChinese Super League
Sat, 16 May
v9:30 AMChinese Super League
Sun, 24 May
v7:30 AMChinese Super League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 13 Jun
v9:30 AMChinese Super League
Sun, 21 Jun
v11:35 AMChinese Super League
Sat, 27 Jun
v11:35 AMChinese Super League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Jul
v12:35 PMChinese Super League
Fri, 10 Jul
v12:35 PMChinese Super League
Fri, 17 Jul
v11:35 AMChinese Super League
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Aug
v11:00 AMChinese Super League
Sat, 8 Aug
v11:35 AMChinese Super League
Sun, 16 Aug
v11:35 AMChinese Super League
Fri, 21 Aug
v11:35 AMChinese Super League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 11 Sep
v12:35 PMChinese Super League
Sat, 19 Sep
v7:30 AMChinese Super League
Wed, 23 Sep
v11:35 AMChinese Super League
Sat, 26 Sep
v7:30 AMChinese Super League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Oct
v8:30 AMChinese Super League
Fri, 16 Oct
v11:35 AMChinese Super League
Sun, 25 Oct
v7:00 AMChinese Super League
Sat, 31 Oct
v7:00 AMChinese Super League