Sligo

  • 2nd in Irish Premier Division

Sligo Fixtures

April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 24 Apr
v6:00 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, 30 Apr
v5:45 PMIrish Premier Division
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
v5:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, 7 May
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Sat, 15 May
v6:00 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, 21 May
v
7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Mon, 24 May
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, 28 May
v5:45 PMIrish Premier Division
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 12 Jun
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, 18 Jun
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Mon, 21 Jun
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Sat, 26 Jun
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Jul
v
7:30 PMIrish Premier Division
Sat, 10 Jul
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, 16 Jul
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Sat, 31 Jul
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
August, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Aug
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, 13 Aug
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Sat, 21 Aug
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Sep
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Sat, 11 Sep
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, 24 Sep
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Oct
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Sat, 9 Oct
v
7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, 15 Oct
v8:00 PMIrish Premier Division
Mon, 25 Oct
v8:00 PMIrish Premier Division
Sat, 30 Oct
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 5 Nov
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, 12 Nov
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, 19 Nov
v7:45 PMIrish Premier Division