Cefn Druids

  • 10th in Welsh Premier League

Cefn Druids Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 18 Oct
v7:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Sun, 27 Oct
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, 9 Nov
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, 16 Nov
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
Fri, 29 Nov
v7:45 PMWelsh Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 13 Dec
v7:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, 21 Dec
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
Thu, 26 Dec
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
Mon, 30 Dec
v7:45 PMWelsh Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 11 Jan
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
Fri, 17 Jan
v8:00 PMWelsh Premier League