Kaizer Chiefs

  • 1st in South African Premiership

Kaizer Chiefs Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 22 Feb
v1:00 PMSouth African Nedbank Cup
Sat, 29 Feb
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v6:15 PMSouth African Premiership
Wed, 18 Mar
v5:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 21 Mar
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 11 Apr
v7:15 PMSouth African Premiership
Wed, 15 Apr
v6:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Fri, 24 Apr
v7:00 PMSouth African Premiership
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 6 May
v6:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 9 May
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership