VfL Osnabruck

  • 8th in German 2. Bundesliga

VfL Osnabruck Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 22 Sep
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 27 Sep
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Oct
v7:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Oct
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 27 Oct
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 1 Nov
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Nov
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 22 Nov
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 29 Nov
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 9 Dec
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 16 Dec
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 23 Dec
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 30 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 10 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 17 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 24 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 13 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 20 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 27 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga