Barry Town

  • 3rd in Welsh Premier League

Barry Town Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 23 Aug
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Mon, 26 Aug
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Fri, 30 Aug
vTBDWelsh Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Sep
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, 14 Sep
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sun, 22 Sep
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, 28 Sep
vTBDWelsh Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Oct
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, 12 Oct
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, 19 Oct
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, 26 Oct
vTBDWelsh Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sun, 10 Nov
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, 16 Nov
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, 30 Nov
vTBDWelsh Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 14 Dec
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Fri, 20 Dec
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Thu, 26 Dec
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Mon, 30 Dec
vTBDWelsh Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 11 Jan
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Fri, 17 Jan
vTBDWelsh Premier League