Fuenlabrada

  • 14th in Spanish Segunda División

Fuenlabrada Fixtures

March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 13 Mar
v3:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 20 Mar
v7:30 PMSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 29 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 1 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 5 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 12 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 19 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 10 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 17 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 20 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 24 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 31 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División