Perth Glory

  • 7th in Australian A-League

Perth Glory Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 13 Oct
v8:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 19 Oct
v7:15 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, 27 Oct
v5:00 AMAustralian A-League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
v6:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 9 Nov
v6:15 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 23 Nov
v10:45 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, 29 Nov
v8:30 AMAustralian A-League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 6 Dec
v8:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 14 Dec
v10:45 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 21 Dec
v10:45 AMAustralian A-League
Tue, 31 Dec
v8:30 AMAustralian A-League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 11 Jan
v10:45 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, 19 Jan
v7:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 25 Jan
v8:30 AMAustralian A-League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v10:45 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, 7 Feb
v10:45 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, 23 Feb
v5:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 29 Feb
v6:15 AMAustralian A-League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Mar
v8:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 14 Mar
v6:15 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 21 Mar
v10:45 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, 29 Mar
v8:00 AMAustralian A-League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v9:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, 12 Apr
v9:00 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, 17 Apr
v10:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, 26 Apr
v9:00 AMAustralian A-League