Rapid Vienna

  • 4th in Austrian Bundesliga

Rapid Vienna Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 20 Oct
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 27 Oct
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Nov
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Nov
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Dec
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Dec
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Dec
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 16 Feb
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 23 Feb
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Mar
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga