Sarpsborg FK

  • 11th in Norwegian Eliteserien

Sarpsborg FK Fixtures

May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 9 May
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 16 May
v2:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 16 May
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 24 May
v2:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 24 May
v
5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 27 May
v
5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 30 May
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 30 May
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 13 Jun
v
5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 20 Jun
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 20 Jun
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 24 Jun
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Fri, 25 Jun
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, 30 Jun
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 1 Jul
v7:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 3 Jul
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 4 Jul
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 10 Jul
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 11 Jul
v
5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 17 Jul
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 18 Jul
v
5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, 21 Jul
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, 28 Jul
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 31 Jul
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
August, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Aug
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 8 Aug
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 14 Aug
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 15 Aug
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 21 Aug
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 22 Aug
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 29 Aug
v
5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 11 Sep
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 12 Sep
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 18 Sep
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 19 Sep
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 25 Sep
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 26 Sep
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Oct
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 3 Oct
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 16 Oct
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 17 Oct
v
5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 23 Oct
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 24 Oct
v
5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, 27 Oct
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 30 Oct
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 31 Oct
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 5 Nov
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 7 Nov
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 20 Nov
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 21 Nov
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 28 Nov
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 28 Nov
v
5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 12 Dec
v
5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien