Boca Juniors

  • 1st in Argentine Superliga

Boca Juniors Fixtures

November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 24 Nov
v8:10 PMArgentine Superliga
Sat, 30 Nov
v10:40 PMArgentine Superliga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Dec
v10:40 PMArgentine Superliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 26 Jan
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Wed, 29 Jan
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, 9 Feb
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, 16 Feb
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, 23 Feb
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga